New Years Resolution

I very rarely make New Years resolutions because I don’t want to disappoint myself when I end up not keeping them, but I decided to make one this year!

I’m in the process of adding all of my recipes to an online recipe box (allrecipes.com). Well, seeing all of the new recipes on allrecipes.com inspired me for my New Years resolution- I plan to make at least 1 new recipe (yes, only 1- I don’t want to break this resolution) a week for the entire year! If I feel inspired or find another recipe I just can’t wait on, I may make more; but for now, I will keep my goal on 1 a week.

This should be fun, and it will expand my recipe box! Yeah!

January 17, 2011. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. cherie Young replied:

    I think you are great and should publish a book if for nothing else your family when they grow up you are a special bird

    lov cherie young

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

